Lindifarne Bay Cottages - self catering holiday cottages in Northumberland
Telephone  07565 891795 07565 891795
welcome the mill house prices & availability location information news & offers enquiries mailing list links

Prices and Availability

  • You can book and pay on-line by clicking on the price of the desired property and week.
  • The prices shown below are for weekly lets commencing on the dates shown. If a week is part booked already, the price shown will be for either a three night weekend or four night midweek short break taken during the part week remaining.
  • Further details about each week, including short break prices and which days within that week are available for booking, can be accessed by clicking on the price. Short breaks are usually available only in low season, but may also be offered in high season on a last minute basis - please contact us with your enquiry.
  • Our prices and availability are updated automatically when bookings are made and are, therefore, always up-to-date.
  • Our prices are shown for guidance only and may be amended at anytime. All prices are in Pounds GB inclusive of VAT.
  • Please check our news and offers page for details of any current offers, cancellations or late availability.
  • A summary of our main booking conditions are shown in our information section. Our full booking conditions will be provided during the booking process.
  • All bookings are subject to confirmation.
 = booked
 = weekly price
 = weekend price
 = midweek price
 
 
The Mill House
 Sleeps
8
 Saturday 23 September 2017
booked
 Saturday 30 September 2017
1450   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 7 October 2017
booked
 Saturday 14 October 2017
booked
 Saturday 21 October 2017
booked
 Saturday 28 October 2017
booked
 Friday 3 November 2017
booked
 Friday 10 November 2017
1095   760   760
 Friday 17 November 2017
booked
 Friday 24 November 2017
1095   760   760
 Friday 1 December 2017
1095   760   760
 Friday 8 December 2017
1095   760   760
 Friday 15 December 2017
 Friday 22 December 2017
2225   n/a   n/a
 Friday 29 December 2017
booked
 Friday 5 January 2018
1145   795   795
 Friday 12 January 2018
 Friday 19 January 2018
 Friday 26 January 2018
1145   795   795
 Friday 2 February 2018
 Friday 9 February 2018
1145   795   795
 Friday 16 February 2018
1145   795   795
 Friday 23 February 2018
1145   795   795
 Friday 2 March 2018
1145   795   795
 Friday 9 March 2018
1145   795   795
 Friday 16 March 2018
1145   795   795
 Friday 23 March 2018
1145   795   795
 Friday 30 March 2018
1755   n/a   n/a
 Friday 6 April 2018
 Friday 13 April 2018
1755   1125   1125
 Friday 20 April 2018
 Friday 27 April 2018
1755   1125   1125
 Friday 4 May 2018
1755   1125   1125
 Friday 11 May 2018
1755   1125   1125
 Friday 18 May 2018
1755   1125   1125
 Saturday 26 May 2018
2335   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 2 June 2018
1755   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 9 June 2018
1755   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 16 June 2018
booked
 Saturday 23 June 2018
booked
 Saturday 30 June 2018
1755   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 7 July 2018
1755   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 14 July 2018
2335   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 21 July 2018
2335   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 28 July 2018
2335   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 4 August 2018
2335   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 11 August 2018
2335   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 18 August 2018
2335   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 25 August 2018
1755   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 1 September 2018
1755   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 8 September 2018
1445   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 15 September 2018
1445   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 22 September 2018
1445   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 29 September 2018
1445   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 6 October 2018
1445   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 13 October 2018
1445   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 20 October 2018
1755   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 27 October 2018
1145   795   795
 Friday 2 November 2018
1145   795   795
 Friday 9 November 2018
1145   795   795
 Friday 16 November 2018
1145   795   795
 Friday 23 November 2018
1145   795   795
 Friday 30 November 2018
1145   795   795
 Friday 7 December 2018
1145   795   795
 Friday 14 December 2018
1145   795   795
 Saturday 22 December 2018
2335   n/a   n/a
 Saturday 29 December 2018
2335   n/a   n/a
Letting Agent
Pauline Gasken, Lindisfarne Bay Cottages
Blue Breich, Moor Park, Foulden, Berwick-upon-Tweed, TD15 1UH
Facebook iconTripAdvisor icon
Saturday 23 September 2017
© Lindisfarne Bay Cottages 2010 -2017
website design and booking system © Scottish Web Design